About Us

Colorado Springs Little League is the longest running little league in Southern Colorado. We provide many youth in Colorado Springs a place to play quality baseball and softball. Little League's mission is not only to play a great sport but also provide proper guidance and leadership. The Little League program assists children in developing the qualities of citizenship, discipline, teamwork and physical well-being. We instill the virtues of character, courage and loyalty. Little League® Baseball and Softball is the world's largest and most respected youth sports organization. With players in every U.S. state and more than 75 other countries, the program is led by more than one million adult volunteers. It serves children ages 4 through 16, physically and mentally disabled children up to age 22 (Challenger Division), and children in urban areas (Little League Urban Initiative).

    Click on below links to email contact.
Brian Moreno President [email protected]
Jeff Schmidt Vice President - Juniors/Intermediate/Majors/Minors [email protected]
Robert Laichalk Vice President - Rookies/Coach Pitch/T-Ball/Softball [email protected]
Jessica Robinson Vice President - Softball [email protected]
Chris Robinson Vice President - Challenger [email protected]
Elizabeth Robinson Special Needs Advocate [email protected]
Michaela Blakenship Treasurer [email protected]
Erina Lee Secretary [email protected]
Melissa Johnson Information Officer/Registrar [email protected]
Bruce Pascucci Coach Coordinator [email protected]
Lindsey Barriger-Almeida Volunteer Coordinator [email protected]
Daniel Almeida Player Agent [email protected]
Rob Halligan Equipment Manager [email protected]
Jamie Pascucci Safety Officer [email protected]
Open Sponsorship Director [email protected]
Travis Cason T-Ball Commissioner [email protected]
Travis Cason Coach Pitch Commissioner [email protected]
Bradley Blankenship Rookies Commissioner [email protected]
Kris Roberts Minors Commissioner [email protected]
Jack Casey Majors Commissioner [email protected]
Kevin Propes 50/70 Commissioner [email protected]
Chris Howard Juniors Commissioner [email protected]ague.com
Brad Hunt Softball Commissioner [email protected]

Local Sponsors