About Us

Colorado Springs Little League is the longest running little league in Southern Colorado. We provide many youth in Colorado Springs a place to play quality baseball and softball. Little League's mission is not only to play a great sport but also provide proper guidance and leadership. The Little League program assists children in developing the qualities of citizenship, discipline, teamwork and physical well-being. We instill the virtues of character, courage and loyalty. Little League® Baseball and Softball is the world's largest and most respected youth sports organization. With players in every U.S. state and more than 75 other countries, the program is led by more than one million adult volunteers. It serves children ages 4 through 16, physically and mentally disabled children up to age 22 (Challenger Division), and children in urban areas (Little League Urban Initiative).

    Click on below links to email contact.
Brian Moreno President pres@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Jeff Schmidt Vice President - Juniors/Intermediate/Majors/Minors vicepres@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Robert Laichalk Vice President - Rookies/Coach Pitch/T-Ball/Softball softball@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Jessica Robinson Vice President - Softball vicepressoftball@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Chris Robinson Vice President - Challenger vicepreschallenger@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Elizabeth Robinson Special Needs Advocate challengerbuddies@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Michaela Blakenship Treasurer treasurer@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Erina Lee Secretary sec@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Brandy Heckard Information Officer/Registrar informationofficer@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Bruce Pascucci Coach Coordinator coachcoordinator@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Lindsey Barriger-Almeida Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Branden Koval Player Agent playeragent@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Bill Heckard Equipment Manager equipment@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Chris Howard Safety Officer safetyofficer@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Daniel Almeida Sponsorship Director sponsorship@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Travis Cason T-Ball Commissioner tball@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Travis Cason Coach Pitch Commissioner coachpitch@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Bradley Blankenship Rookies Commissioner rookies@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Kris Roberts Minors Commissioner minors@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Open Majors Commissioner majors@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Kevin Propes 50/70 Commissioner 5070@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Open Juniors Commissioner juniors@coloradospringslittleleague.com
Brad Hunt Softball Commissioner majorssoftball@coloradospringslittleleague.com

Local Sponsors